Contact Us

43970 N. Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Twp., MI 48036

  • Phone      586.846.2457
  • Fax           586.846.2460 and/or 586.846.3871 and/or 586.846.3872

If you have any questions or concerns about the aspects of self-determination or your business please email us and we will assist you in finding the answers.

Dorothy Witherow, Executive Director
dwitherow@lifelongadvocacy.org

Pamela Goddard, Assistant Director
pg@lifelongadvocacy.org

Tracy Lugibihl, Controller
tlugibihl@lifelongadvocacy.org

Sue Buchanan, Account Representative
sbuchanan@lifelongadvocacy.org

Grace Gentry, Account Representative
ggentry@lifelongadvocacy.org

Lisa McKissack, Account Representative
lmckissack@lifelongadvocacy.org

Julie Breil, Account Representative
jbriel@lifelongadvocacy.org

Leo Witherow, Account Representative
lwtiherow@lifelongadvocacy.org

Kelly Ott, Account Representative
kott@lifelongadvocacy.org

Kristin Pelshaw, Payroll/Timesheets Coordinator
payroll@lifelongadvocacy.org

Karen Sheill, Administrative Assistant
ksheill@lifelongadvocacy.org